Just One More.

“Any time politicians get involved in something, they are going to dull the blade of academic purity.”

Robert P. Murphy

Who is he? I have no idea. I googled him after I read this fabulous quote. He’s into Austrian economics, so I have no reason to hesitate before quoting him on my blog.

I read a one-page article by him today, and another one about this 31-year old Congressman who sounds very interesting.

31 years old.

Thought #1:

I am 28. I could run for Congress.

Thought that immediately followed:

The vetting would lead someone to this blog where I wrote about my dirty underwear, my fear of spiders, and to that time when I referred to myself as “Professor Private Investigator.”

Shrug.

Leave a Reply

