This Is Me, World

I’ve had a job with the same company for almost three years.

I still haven’t decorated my cubicle. Some people bring in pictures of their dogs, or kids. They have pretty calendars. Or maybe a plant. But I don’t have time to cultivate life at work.

I went to an office supply store tonight to pick up a few things. I decided it was time to pick an object that will let everyone know: this is the person you work with. For better or worse.

I went with this guy.

IMG_5541

That’ll do.

Leave a Reply

